Articolazione degli uffici

Direzione

ing. Michele Bernabè (michele.bernabe@ctb.tn.it)

 

Ufficio Amministrativo (amministrazione@ctb.tn.it)

sig.ra Pedri Sara - Segreteria (segreteria@ctb.tn.it)
sara.pedri@ctb.tn.it

rag. Loretta Bettin - Amministrazione
loretta.bettin@ctb.tn.it
rag. Marisa Gozzer - Amministrazione
marisa.gozzer@ctb.tn.it
rag. Michela Giorgione - Amministrazione
michela.giorgione@ctb.tn.it

 dott.ssa Silvia Leonardi 
silvia.leonardi@ctb.tn.it  - utc@ctb.tn.it

 

Ufficio Tecnico Progettazione Catasto

ing. Alessandro Fellin
alessandro.fellin@ctb.tn.it
rag. Monica Giacomelli - Catasto
monica.giacomelli@ctb.tn.it
ing. Niccolò Da Ronco
niccolo.daronco@ctb.tn.it
rag. Cristina Calovi - Concessioni e catasto
cristina.calovi@ctb.tn.it

geom. Tommaso Mozzi
tommaso.mozzi@ctb.tn.it

 


Personale Operaio

Michele Weber (capo squadra)
Angelo Berti
Claudio Coslop
Flavio Bragagna
Diego Bridi
Andrea Baldo
Nicola Zeni


Personale Avventizio

Maurizio Clementel
Dimitri Fabbi
Gabriele Ferrari
Fabio Gasperi
Piero Girardi
Roberto Osele
Lorenzo Rossi
Italo Zuani